7:45 a.m.               Students arrive

8:00 a.m.               Classes begin

10:05 a.m.             Recess begins

10:25 a.m.             Classes resume

11:55 a.m.             Gr. P-2 lunch

                             Gr. 3-5 outside

12:15 p.m.             Gr. P-2 outside

                             Gr. 3-5 lunch

12:40 p.m.             Afternoon classes begin

2:15 p.m.               Students are dismissed

Principal                 Crystal Turner-Tracy            Vice-Principal       Jill Reese

 

Secretary               Mary Ann Adshade

 

Classroom Teachers

Grade Primary   (60%)               Jill Bishop                         j_bishop@gnspes.ca

Grade Primary  (40%)               Janis Williams                   williamsja@gnspes.ca                  

Grade Primary                           Nisha Langford                  npushkarna@gnspes.ca

Grade One  (80%)                     Lenore Dufton-Johnstone   lduftonjohns@gnspes.ca

Grade One  (20%)                     Olivia Cox                          oncox@gnspes.ca                               

Grade One  (60%)                     Nicole Gerrard                    ngerrard@gnspes.ca

Grade One  (40%)                     Stephanie Power                slpower@gnspes.ca

Grade Two                                Gail Turner-Aucoin           turnergl@gnspes.ca

Grade Two                                Bev Gerrits                        gerritsb@gnspes.ca

Grade Two-Three                     Dale Burke                         jburke@gnspes.ca                  

Grade Three                             Brittany Leonard                bmmaccallum@gnspes.ca

Grade Three-Four                    Susan Hoare                       shoare@gnspes.ca

Grade Four   (80%)                  Mandy David                     mdavid@gnspes.ca

Grade Four   (20%)                 Elizabeth Peverill                mepeverill@gnspes.ca

Grade Five                               Michelle Jones                    michellej@gnspes.ca

Grade Five                               Tammy MacLeod                tmmacleod@gnspes.ca

 

 

Specialist Teachers

ELT                                          Jill Reese

Physical Education                   Troy David                       

Guidance                                Shelley Morse

Resource                                  Sonya Forman

Resource                                 Amy Guisso

Core French / Music               Charlotte Embree

Resource                                 Darlene Wood-Holt

 

 

Educational Assistants

Janet Kennedy                  Lea-Ann Stone                  Cheryl Keizer           Lucy Ward

Yvonne Elliott                 Holly Sheffield                   Kim MacCarthy       Lindsay Rand

Heather McKinley            Mike McHugh                   CarolineHouston

 

Library Technician         Head Cafeteria Worker                  Custodians

Julia Coleman                  Louise Pimm                          John Armstrong/Ron Veinot 

 

Student Support Worker                                     Computer Technician

Tristan Sampson                                                       Jared Bradley

 

Regional Student Services

Phyllis Blanche                                APSEA

Krista Doucette-Ryan                     School Psychologist

Jeanne Fletcher                               LD Specialist

Krista Lunn                                    Speech-Langage Pathologist